Ibiza Fashion – Sexy Summer

11 06 2008

Hi,

One of the best things about my job is choosing the fashion that I like most for the shop.

One of my great passions is Ibiza. The island, its atmosphere, its beaches and, of course, its fashion! It strikes me as a style that is fun, sexy and comfortable. Just like the island!

Whenever I go to Ibiza, I come back with loads of dresses, trousers, accessories, t-shirts… That’s why I have included the Ibiza Collection in Naïa do Mare. It’s a little piece of Ibizan fashion online. And this is just the start. For next season, I’m planning on bringing the most divine from each designer on the island to Naïa do Mare for all the fans of this style.

The Ibiza Collection includes the following departments of clothing:

Long Dresses – Ibiza Collection

Short Dresses – Ibiza Collection

Long Skirts – Ibiza Collection

Short Dresses – Ibiza Collection

Long Sleeve Tops – Ibiza Collection

Short Sleeve Tops – Ibiza Collection

Sets – Ibiza Collection

I have also included a lot of Accessories.

Now we just need the summer to arrive at last!

Besitos,

Ana


Actions

Information

8 responses

24 06 2008
Ibifa

I can’t wait to get back to Ibifa. It’s always going off and you’re bound to hav a bangin’ night.

24 06 2008
naiadomare

I know that I am going this summer!!!

See you there🙂

7 09 2008
Fernanda

Ibiza… i’m gonna “taste” all it’s magic atmosphere soon.

9 09 2008
naiadomare

Lucky you!

Thanks for commenting🙂

13 11 2008
i love Ibiza

love the purple one!

I miss Ibiza:-(

x

22 06 2009
naiadomare

Thanks for the comment.

I miss it all the time unfortunately, I haven’t been for ages!

27 06 2009
White Ibiza

What about this summer?
Someone coming?

I think short dresses are the one i see more often around, also because the heat!
Not forgetting big sunglasses and colorful accessories!🙂

3 07 2009
naiadomare

Well, I’ll sure be there!!!

Short skirts and all🙂

Leave a Reply

